It is currently Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:52 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: only the rom files are loading, why?
PostPosted: Sat Dec 18, 2010 1:34 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:28 am
Posts: 8
Hello,
I put atr, exe, rom, com files
but only the rom ones are loading

do I need to do something special to make them work?


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: only the rom files are loading, why?
PostPosted: Sun Dec 19, 2010 3:50 pm 
ERROR AT LINE 0
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 9:55 am
Posts: 1035
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Can you attach the workbook you are using so I can see what programs you are trying to load?

Does the computer you are running them on have at least 48k?

Steve


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron