It is currently Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:17 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Barbarian
PostPosted: Tue Feb 15, 2005 12:32 am 
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2003 5:51 pm
Posts: 75
Location: Tacoma, WA
OK I am on a roll tonight and all the games I want to get working do not! I am requesting Barbarian also. I make a custom ATR to fit on a 91k disk and it still does not want to work.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 21, 2005 2:07 pm 
ERROR AT LINE 0
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 9:55 am
Posts: 1035
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
This game seems to replace the OS area with its own code. :(

Steve


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron